who is the best

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by patriot 420, Jul 17, 2009.

1. Im new to the community, and i have been growing for a couple of years now. Ive been wanting to purchase seeds for a few years now. But my dependence on cuttings from my friends is really keeping me from purchasing. Plus im PARANOID. Who has the best stealth shipping selection, quality and price. Also soes wnyone have any suggestions on a low odor high potency strain?

2. go with attitude they have been the best for me so far,,i just now opened my package from em a few mins ago and all my beans are in perfect condition,,best thing is i got my package in 2 days..:eek: i ordered on tuesday the 14th at 1130 pm they were dispatched the 15th and i have em now...plus a badass t-shirt..:hello:

3. can you elaborate on the methods you used im thinkin of a prepaid CC ordered by mail and shipped to a freinds PO box

4. i paid with my personal CC and had em shipped to my house everytime and no problems.

5. attitude for sure

6. OK, i'm a freaking professional n00b at seed banks.
    I just checked out Attitude (or atleast the site that came up when i googled it), and how exactly does Attitude operate? From a noobs standpoint, it reminds me of like a Priceline.com of seedbanks, if you will.
    SO...
    My question is: No matter which strain/company that you choose THRU Attitude, it will be a trustworthy, safe transaction?
    I ask because there where 1-2 seed companies that i saw on Attitude that i've been suggested to steer clear of. I won't point any fingers, just wanting to know if Attitude is safe, regardless of the company it's ACTUALLY derived from..:confused: