The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure :

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Who has been to Amsterdam?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by im the weedman, Oct 1, 2003.

1. hey everyone-

I am a new member here, although i have been checking the site and forums for a couple months now....

well, anyway, i was just wondering if any people on here have ever been to Amsterdam?

if so, post your stories/feedback/comments about it.

2. I live in the uk and i have been to the dam 3 times...an experience everyone should try to have at least once...i heard a lot of american accents whilst i was there in the coffeeshops...one guy was so chuffed to be in the bulldog ( coffeeshop ) he kept saying i cant believe im here !!! much to mu amusement ( then he got so stoned he couldnt talk..even funnier !!! ) anyway if you do go dont stray too far from dam square cos most of the shops and the sedbank/museum are around there and check out the pancake shop in the Leidsplein...its great when you got munchies !!!!

ill post pics if anyone wants...youll love em...my first score is photod in all its glory lol ( purplr sensimilla !!!! _

3. ok ill get working on the pics...take me a little while to scan some good ones in...watch for my next post ( galvanized )

4. :(

i've been.

for all of two hours which i spent the with my face pressed against the airport window looking out, a lone tear rolling down my cheek. :(

next time i hope to be there for longer and to actually leave the airport. :D

5. Passed through a couple of times, but, like Digit, I didn't have time or opportunity to taste the local fruit. :(