Who else HATES smoking through plastic!?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by youngbuddah, Feb 17, 2009.

1. Is it just me or does smoking out of homemade plastic pieces taste like ass? To me it just feels nasty and i haven't smoke through plastic for about a year now. To me, the only real way to get high is hitting up out of a nice glass piece or a simple joint. Even if it means not smoking with my friends out of that tinfoil+empty plastic water bottle they made half an hour before. I'm sure you know what I mean. All I'm asking is, who's with me?:rolleyes:

cheers gc

2. uhhh... save your lungs, carry a piece...

3. oh god, i know what you mean, i've done the can method way too many times in the past. thats why i love my little pipe

4. apprentice tokersssss section
    but yes i agree

5. Guy, I have been smoking for almost 10 years.

6. then why do your friends still hit the plastic...

7. Its cause your melting the plastic, Melt some plastic and just take a smell, Then imagine breathing it in :) yum yum.

8. Probably because we're still immature,

9. or maybe u can't legally walk into a headshop

10. I'm 27 and currently working as a reproductive biologist in Western Univercity Hospital.

11. yeah i feel you. before i turned 18 i used to make some decent plastic bongs, no tin foil or pen caps or crap used a real bowl piece and downstem but as soon as i got my first glass bong i havent hit a plastic piece. i just bought my second bong a week ago. i ven stopped smoking so many blunts bongs is the way to go.

12. I hate it. For some reason i feel like plastic is getting in my lungs, even though it isn't and the hits just feel dirty... Its all psychological, but either way I love glass.

13. I made this aluminum foil and straw pipe at arby's one night at work. It was a for this dude that worked there, 3 months later he tells me that he smoke out of it everynight...he probably still does, lest hes dead..........

14. #14 fatcat, Feb 17, 2009