White Widow - Crop King Seeds, FemAuto - 400W MH & HPS - RDWC (Top-fed)

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by FishFlavouredTimbit, Dec 9, 2018.

1. #1 FishFlavouredTimbit, Dec 9, 2018
    Last edited: Dec 18, 2018
    All entries up to 6 December are being added retroactively. Actually, I am copying my grow journal from another site that I am no longer interested in visiting. I won't mention the website, but it was full of LARGE personalities who think that if you haven't been growing for 45 years and using the same mother you grew from seeds you got when you were in 'Nam, you have little right to speak, let alone offer advice. This site is far better!

I've never done a grow journal before. I think it will be great to get near-realtime input on how my grow is going. I am, by no means, an expert so I shall be relying heavily upon your experience and wisdom.

OK...here we go with some details.

Tent - 13 Nov 2018.jpg

Vivosun 20"x36"x72" tent (placed on top of a 4' x 20" x 1' box that contains all of the electronics, pumps, reservoir, pipes etc.)
    400W MH & HPS Light
    10 micron intake filter (Fan driven at 110 CFM)
    90 CFM 4" exhaust fan
    2 Recirculating DWC 5gal buckets.
    Advanced Nutrients Sensi-Grow and Sensi-Bloom nutrients are top-fed from a 3 gal reservoir (total system size is 8 gallons) using a 160L/hr submersible pump with a 6-port outlet manifold.
    Air pump is 15L/min 4-port.
    2 x 6" fans inside the tent.