Which vaporizer is the best bang for my buck?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Somewhat_Stoned, May 23, 2016.

1. I am looking into getting a vaporizer to conserve more bud. My price range is 100-150 dollars. Any suggestions?

• Like Like x 2
  2. portable I hope, tho table tops are grand but difficult at concerts ....lol

I went for the old Davinci ...and

have yet to look back ...lol

good luck

• Like Like x 1
  3. Flowermate v5, got mine for a steal at 71 bucks, w/ a free 4 piece grinder on 4/20. Still affordable now.

• Like Like x 1
  4. My wife and I have been using an Arizer Solo daily for the past 2 years. We're amazed at how little flower we have to use to get as high as we want. Plus, when the stem gets dirty, you can simmer it in milk to remove the buildup and then use that to make an awesome cup of hot chocolate.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 5
  5. I got the arizer air for $150 from vaporizera

Came with a grinder and I'm real pleased with the product. Most sites sell it for $200

• Like Like x 2
  6. Spend the extra on an Arizer Air or go for the Solo. Both are good but the Air is more sleek and is their latest portable. Both are great for around the house too.

• Like Like x 4
  7. Arizer air for sure. I bought mine from planet of the vapes. I got all of the normal stuff plus a small airtight container and 4 piece grinder. 165 no tax.

• Like Like x 1
  8. Airizer Solo. 130 bucks at vaporseller.com.

dilligaf

9. Are you sure its legit?

There is a cheaper knock off that is sold. Its on Amazon too. The knock off is around that price.

Same thing with Pax II. There are knock offs on Ebay and Amazon. And I mean branded knock offs, with the box and all. Apparently, they are not quite as good.

I actually want to get an Arizer Air, but I am not sure if I should go for the cheaper ones. They also tend to have far less reviews.

10. I'm as sure as I can be. That website I linked is a re-direct from Torontovaporizer