Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Which method produces the strongest hash?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by El Jugador, Jan 28, 2009.

1. Hello everyone, I'm new to the 'city and I have a question about making hash. Which method extracts the most THC, or more basically, which method will give you the most potent hash?

QWISO, Cold water hash, Bubble hash, Hash oil, or any other method?

2. I'm gonna go out on a limb and say BHO would be your best bet.

3. I agree with BHO.

4. Well better extraction does not necessarily equal better hash...

BHO yields some of the best quality/high hashes, however it is not very efficient at extraction.

I have often used herb that i had already BHO'd and made butter with it and the butter still came out pretty potent.

5. i have smoked GREAT bubble hash and GREAT bho... i prefer the BHO...some will disagree with this...but i think BHO is superior to bubble hash...

6. can someone explain BHO?

7. #7 Stigma420247, Jan 28, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 28, 2009
    BHO is a hash made from butane...im sure there are instructions on how to make it on google or even on this site somewhere...