Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Which is better to receive during a deal: Nugs or ground up?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by CVV1, Sep 10, 2009.

1. I've been smoking for 9 months now and have become curious lately:

Is it better to get ground up bud or nugs when you buy? Or does it make no difference whatsoever.

:confused:

2. nugs always. i never buy shake unless its dank shake for like 20 and eighth

3. Personally, I prefer shake (ground up). When I pack it tight into a bong, it hits better and burns longer.

4. Ok, here is the best bet from somebody who has been there.

If the dude weighs it infront of you, and you see no seeds or stems. Ground up is the way to go. Nuggets can have stem and seed heaven, inside the green, so you never know.

If its pre-weighed, regardless, take the nug, odds are you'll get ripped.

5. Hmmm that's kind of a hard one. I have heard many people say that nugs are always better, but that seems weird to me, because if you get a dank bag of shake that weighs, aren't you getting more weed because of the absence of stems? Anyway, I'm happy with either one, long as it's dank.

6. Always nugs.

7. nugss

there nice to look at, and it wont dry up as fast as nugs would

its fun breaking them up too ;)

8. i like nugs more. i always love getting a sack and pulling off the tips of the buds first and smoking those, thats really the only reason i like them more though.

9. Shake sucks, go for the nugs :smoking: