Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

which is best?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by bennettt83, Oct 19, 2018.

1. hi im new to toking cannabis, im 35 female, i have adhd, mood problems and anxiety. i have just started smoking a very low thc high cbd sativa. it seems to go ok for me no panic and mild relaxed, a little uplifted. however i am looking for an extremly mild buzz which is similar to a beer or 2.which is the best strain to try? i have had bad trips on weed like im about to die. what i am using currently is under 1% thc and 17%cbd. id like to focus feel happy have energy have motivation relax and not feel paranoid. does anyone emhave a recomendation? thank you

• Like Like x 1
  2. I would try smoking less, a few hits for medical purposes (depending on your tolerance) should be enough.

Sent from my LM-Q710(FGN) using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. How about mixing the two? A small one hitter, mix a tiny bit of high thc strain with what you're currently smoking. Hit it really easy one single hit at a time. Wait 5 mins between hits and when you're feeling good but not out of control then you're good.

A vape with a prefilled CBD cartridge could be a really easy fix. Pack a small one hitter with some good quality ganja, hit the CBD vape a couple times, hit your ganja really easy 1 time, give it 5 mins and see how you feel.

Hight THC, low CBD strains stress and sketch me out too.

• Agree Agree x 1