Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

where to find a dealer?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by kutlass, Apr 26, 2010.

1. So im new to smoking, but i like it alot. i've done it a few times with friends of mine, but i dont actually know a dealer. How exactly do i find one per say? i feel like if i asked my friends to be the middleman it would be kind of sketchy and annoying to them, so id like to just find someone who sells all the time so im not seeming like a douchebag always asking for hookups. help?

will provide additional information, such as city, if necessary.

thanks in advance

2. under the bridge downtown

3. You know that spot in the park with the little tree thicket that nobody ever goes? There.

4. Y don't u just ask ur friends who their dealers are? And jet ask around everywhere. That's what I did. After I did that turns out one of my best friends has been smoking for three yes but never told me. She told me her dealer. I don't buy from that guy but yeh... It's easy to find out. Just don't go Askn strangers where u can find weed. Just ask if someone smokes or not and if they say yeh ask em to hook u up.

5. this is very simple. ask for the dealers number from ur friends. if they can get bud im sure u could do it just as easily

6. go ask pablo, he'll bring you to the burger cave

7. go with your friend to get weed with him/her and talk to their dealer

8. Look for that one place in down that has no windows and people keep comming out of the backdoor looking sketchy.

Slide 10 dollars under the door.