Where to buy hemp seeds for grow?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by StickyBudHound, Oct 4, 2018.

1. Is there anywhere I can buy feminized hemp seeds to grow for CBD production at home without having to be state licensed and buy a minimum of 5,000 of them???

2. [​IMG]
    00 Seeds Chocolate Skunk CBD Feminised Seeds Specs
    Flowering Time 50-55 Days
    Harvest Early October
    Yield Indoors 350-400 gr/m2
    Height Indoors 70-90cm, Outdoors 200-250cm
    Effect Relaxing, Lasting
    Grows Indoors/Outdoors
    Medicinal Properties yes

one of my backpain favorites

• Agree Agree x 1
  3. Cool! Thanks, Vostok.

Just to be sure, I want there to be no THC, or very little of it. Is that strain without THC?

4. in reply I have no knowledge of any CBD strain in the world

that does not have trace amounts of THC in the plant or medicine

you are asking for a tough one their

that chocolate does have it perks tho

great smell for one ..lol

check this at leafy

High-CBD Marijuana Strains According to Lab Data | Leafly

cheers/

5. I should have clarified. You're right and I know you can't get away from the THC completely. The .3 that seems to be the norm is fine. I intend to ingest it but, also thought it would be great to smoke it too if it's worth it in flavor. Sounds like this one is. I'll check out that link. Thanks!

• Like Like x 2
  6. I buy my hemp seeds from Seedsman. But they are only for souvenir purposes. It is illegal in my state to sell them for growing. I just bought them in case I ever go to the Netherlands. This way I'll already have them in an air tight container in my crisper drawer and won't have to take up valuable vacation time shopping for souvenirs.

• Like Like x 1
  7. Wish.com there's lots of feminised hemp seeds on there and lots of seeds claiming to be cannabis aswell I got some for a laugh with friends and grew 3 was good experience in growing and defo made me more confident getting actual seeds an really going for it