Where can I sell my piece online?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Snowywhite1234, Jul 31, 2017.

1. I have a 12 inch tall Simba glass water pipe that is UV reactive that I purchased with the intent of using with concentrates, however, once I tried it I realized it was too big. I want to buy a new rig however I dropped $275 on this piece when it's normally $350. I've tried looking for places to sell online or the legality of it but can't seem to find anything. Any help would be appreciated.

2. maybe on fuckcombustion theres a section to sell equipment but i dunno the rules

3. boromaket, borobook, facebook, instagram, craigslist

• Like Like x 1
  4. Nobody really wants to buy a used piece unless it's absolutely ridiculous quality from a well known glass blower with 10,000 instagram followers, and prices to break your bank. Did I say it can't be used?

• Like Like x 1
  5. No sane person would buy a used peice. Unless you can sell it to a friend or something then your SOL. Next time make smarter choices. Peace.

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. People buy and sell used glass pieces all the time. It's how I acquired much of my collection. Sometimes, it's the only way to get a special piece you're looking for.

Simba glass is quality stuff. I don't imagine you'll get more than $200 on the used market, but someone will definitely snatch it up for the right price.

• Disagree Disagree x 3
    • Like Like x 1

7. Thats gross :sick: who buys used glass lol I'd rather spend 300 on a brand new bong then pay 250 for a used one :confused_2:

• Agree Agree x 1