When should i start flushing my plant?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by quickdrygirl, Apr 13, 2016.

1. #1 quickdrygirl, Apr 13, 2016
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2016
    Hello i have this small plant and i don't know if its readyto flush yet. My microscope is still in the mail and i think that the main buds are ready from what ive read? They have almost all their hairs brown? But maybe there will be more white ones coming out? Ehh im really confused this is my first time with this little guy.
    EDIT: Its a royal auto AK from royal queen seeds

Attached Files:

2. That thing looks no where near done.... I'm guessing you don't have good lights..

• Like Like x 2
  3. No no i pulled it out of my grow room for the photos thats why it looks so dark.
    Umm no where near done as if too early to flush?

4. Get us a pic of the whole plant.

And what kind of lights you have?

5. 4th image in first column is basically the whole thing. Thats not good enough picture ye?
    Umm lights are some 2700k CFL's like ~110Watts and a few watt led bulb. Not the best lighting but for a noob i feel like its enought you know for a tryout project i coudlnt afford to drop that much on lighning

6. Here are some pics from tent with proper lights not phones flash

Attached Files:

• ak1.jpg
      ak1.jpg
      File size:
      240.5 KB
      Views:
    • ak2.jpg
      ak2.jpg
      File size:
      211.1 KB
      Views:
    • ak3.jpg
      ak3.jpg
      File size:
      280 KB
      Views:
    • ak4.jpg
      ak4.jpg
      File size:
      232.9 KB
      Views:
  7. I uploaded pics in comment below

8. Not enough light =(

It's OK.. but plant still doesn't look close to done

• Like Like x 1