1. Win a Personalized Grasscity Stoner Kit! Subscribe to our Youtube for a chance to WIN!
    Dismiss Notice

When have you had too much...

Discussion in 'Seasoned Tokers' started by Zylark, Dec 26, 2002.

When have you had too much...

1. When you can't remember anyone of your smoking-session friends names

0 vote(s)
  2. When you start nodding off thinking no one will make fun of ya'

0 vote(s)
  3. When you get super-hearing, and can focus on conversations taking place 10 meters away

0 vote(s)
  4. When you've rolled another J and lit it up, but forgot to mix the MJ with the bacco

0 vote(s)
  5. When you realize it's not your own room you tried to sleep in, let alone your own house or bed

0 vote(s)
  6. I've never had *too* much to smoke, coz' I'm a rookie

0 vote(s)
  7. Other, please elaborate...

0 vote(s)
  1. And, yes, I'm guilty of all of the above (obviously the rookie status was removed as soon as I hit one of the other obstacles to (ir)rational weed-induced behaviour)
  2. when you bleed green
  3. i'm no rookie... and i've never smoked to where i couldn't smoke anymore... but it might happen one day... might :D
  4. wooooo cizozolottens mother fucking hell....my friend, you are the subject of a rant today...actually your just gettin it started, but ya know how it goes i say one thing in particular and it goes to the next thing and then the next thing and then the next thing..

this is the first time ive got stoned in about two weeks..three fourteen inch rims is running on tha side *theyre riding on the side?*yeah they runnin on tha side..three fourteen inch is rims running on tha side *theyre riding on the side?*yeah they runnin on tha side..three fourteen inch rims is running on tha side *theyre riding on the side?*yeah they runnin on tha side..three fourteen inch rims is running on tha side *theyre riding on the side?*yeah they runnin on tha side..