When and where to smoke weed?

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Wowimblazed512, Feb 11, 2011.

1. I have been smoking weed for 4 months. I have gone to school high, and im a straight A student, and i am going to go to school high tommorow. IM not smoking on school property. I have to leave for school at 7 am. Should i smoke at 6:30? There are a few places around my house i can smoke. I can open my bedroom window and go on my roof and light up, but theres snow on the roof and its cold. Theres the basement, and i blow the smoke out, but my mom is gonna be home and i dont want to smoke while shes home. And I could go in teh window well on the side of my house, but again its so cold and kinda windy so it will be hard to light. So out of all these which sound the best and what time should i and how much should i smoke? And dont give me that bs about "dont do it" cuz im going to

2. Just pull out your sack right in the car on the way to school. Pack your bowl, and hit that shit right in front of your own mother. If she says anything, pretend you don't hear it. If she gives you trouble, claim to be retarded.

3. Don't smoke in your parents house. Its their house and while you're living there you need to follow their rules. Do it outside in a safe place, anyway the cold will put hair on your balls

4. anywhere

anytime

5. I assume you take a bath in the morning, yes... okay. Make sure it's all the way on the "hot". Open a window if there is one and there ya go. Put a towel below the door so none goes int he hallway. ORRR what we used to do is, say I got a project we have to practice for in the library, we had a forest close by, do you?

6. Right here right now my dude

7. Well if you walk to school I'd just do it wherever. Woods, behind a bush(good times), in car. If you ride the bus, toke at your bus stop b4 the thing rolls up. If you drive to school...well I think you can figure that one out :smoke: