what's your tweak story?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by time4trevor, Feb 27, 2009.

1. from my expierience, almost everyone tweaks from weed at least once, mine was kinda dumb.. i was smoking a vape for my first time ever on fourth of july and im new to the whole eye drop thing then too. So the rodos brand is the kind of eyedrops that burn so i put them in my eyes and im like ahh what is this? bleach? and hes like yes its bleach. and i believed him and i was kinda mad at him until the pain went away.

This other girl came over here and took two big bong hits and she said she smoked on a regular basis, like the weekends i think. But after she took those hits she started asking for water cause she said her throat burns. so she drank the water and as she got higher and higher she thought her face was on fire and she ran all around the house down the street INTO A NEIGHBOR'S HOUSE screaming shes dying and her face is melting. this story had a lot of wrestling involved as well the girl had a seizure, i got vids on my phone, those are treasures.

what would ur guys tweaks be if you had one?

2. this one girl was eating a brownie and she thought she bit the inside of her mouth and was bleeding a lot when really it was nothing.

this other guy started tasting froot loops with everything he put in his mouth. and the smoke sparkled to him.

my friend nick thought he was in a bombing plane in japan at narisaki and saying weird army things when really he was sitting on a real comfy chair lol.

3. SHUT UP please.