What's your opinion on a girl that flashes to a group of men?

Discussion in 'General' started by Deleted member 341238, Nov 20, 2011.

1. If you saw a drunk girl showing her boobs to a group of guys.. would you think she's chill to be open about it or just no bueno? :smoke:

2. Go for it fuck it

3. i'm down with free boobs. is that even a question?:smoke:

4. It means she's a slut lol, maybe good for the night but not much use beyond that

5. i didnt realize you had feelings for her, that changes everything, i wouldn't be crazy pissed if i wasn't. i'm assuming that means you want to date her, personally i think that would kill it for me. i would still be down to smash, but i wouldnt think of her as the dating type lol.

also rubber your ducky.

6. im a truck driver by profession,,,

ive seen a lot of tits,, due to being flashed,,,

...it doesnt downgrade the girl...

it gets her a honk by the airhorn,,,and a smile on my face,,,

a females tits are a very lovely and special thing,,,

if you have a chick that has a nice firm set of chest-nuts,,,,

and you want to be greddy and keep the sight of them all to yourself,,,'' that just break's every man-code known to all men''...

let the titties be shown with love and care<------------:cool:

7. Sounds like you ran into a bona fied slut! Congrats sir!

8. I'd ask her if I could have a suckle.

9. She might be so many things (drunk, lonely,slutty, horny) no one should really judge a girl by a flash, judge the tits nothing more.

10. Some wise words from a wise man...

11. Do not question the free titties! Welcome them. Dude obviously she wants to fuck someone, be a man kid..

12. Sluts are bueno.

13. It's not like she let all the guys she flashed do a bukkake on her or anything....don't worry about it man she was probably just under the influence and loving the attention her boobs were getting her that night

14. I think where's she been all my life

15. How does a girl that flashes her tits make her a slut?