What's wrong with my baby?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by PersianStar, Mar 6, 2012.

1. So this is my little lady and as you can see she isn't looking too good, I was wondering what could be wrong with her? She's the bigger plant but the little one I have going is also showing signs of her "illness". Any help would be greatly appreciated :)

Attached Files:

2. Looks like over watering to me. More lighting maybe?

3. i agree looks like over watering

4. What lighting and how far away?

5. Hmm over watering? I've been watering her every three days 1-2 liters depending on how dry the soil feels. Is it an issue of too much at once or not enough during the days I don't water? I'm sorry I'm new at this and don't want her to die :( I thought it could be a Zinc issue but I don't know, I appreciate all the help though.

As for lighting she's set up with three 14watt LED panels, about 4-5 inches away from here on her top, left and right side.

6. #6 colafarmer, Mar 6, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 6, 2012
    More info...;)..Lighting, nutrients, soil, water, ph, ventilation etc...

Definately need more light in the right spectrum....

7. As for lighting she's set up with three 14watt LED panels, about 4-5 inches away from here on her top, left and right side.

Her soil is Miracle Grow moisture control

Watering her every three days

I don't know her ph :(

At the moment I'm trying to rig up a computer fan for her to have incoming air, in the mean time I've been letting her stay open while she's having her awake time to try and get new air in. I have a grow closet btw

8. #8 colafarmer, Mar 7, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 7, 2012
    Rule of thumb for lighting is 100 actual watts per plant and more is always better....
    Some additional 6500K(veg)cfl's would help....
    Without proper lighting the plant will uptake nutes slow so, be careful not to over feed and get a salt build up in the soil.