Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Whats wrong with me?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Cuh Cuh, Feb 8, 2011.

1. I've been smoking for about 2 years and pretty much daily for ~1 1/2 of those. I mostly just smoke at night or in the evenings with friends. I have done the whole high all day thing but I generally only smoke a couple bowls or a j at night and maybe during the day a couple times a week. Anyway, for about a year I had no problems and then one winter I started noticing that after I smoked my lungs were a little sensitive to the cold but no biggie.

A month or two after noticing it I had just smoked and went out into maybe 30-40 degree weather and my chest started getting tighter and tighter and I started shivering like crazy until I got my car warmed up. Not a pleasant experience so I slowed down on the smoking somewhat and didn't have that experience again that winter.