Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Whats the highest youve ever been? What type of things did you do or see?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by DerviceStoned54, Aug 13, 2011.

1. How was the overall experience ?

2. when i first started out smoking i would over do it with my friends and get so high that i could just smile and laugh. Now days im a professional getting even higher than before is just something that constantly happens.

3. The highest I've ever been was when I HONESTLY saw my little sisters toys and dolls talking to me. I was so freaked out, she thought I was crazy I was talking back to the damn dolls!

4. Ive never seen anything that wasnt there while on marijuana alone. That being said, i have laughed at things that werent there for hours while on marijuana alone.

5. ok no your just dumb you cant see shit on weed unless your eyes are closed

6. 2nd or 3rd time i had edibles, my gf at the time made potato soup, with cannibutter, made from like an ounce of some high mids...

we were driving to a nearby town to see some friends, and i literally, stopped the car, got out, and looked around confused.. i had completely forgot what i was doing/where i was going, and the road didnt look familiar... it was nuts!

7. THATS WHATS UP. after 2 wake and bake joints in the middle of talking to someone about a girl named claire i was like wtf who is claire? i literally dont know anyone at school what that name. hah

8. Dude are you sure that was weed ? It's was probably laced