What's going on in Colorado?

Discussion in 'General' started by finshaggy, Mar 28, 2012.

1. Colorado.

I'm kinda new to living here so I don't know too many things to do here. I'm 20, so what are the best places for people under 21 to go? Or places that let anyone in, but just don't let you buy drinks.

I've always got bud, brownies, candy, etc.
    And I swim, so I've always got some too see eye around.

Does anyone know of any massive house parties, raves, hotel parties, after parties? I'll be here until around May 1st, but I'll probably be back every year around 4/20. So anything before/around then.

I'll let you guys know about anything I hear of too.
    I don't know of any raves, or clubs or anything yet. But I do know of some fun events.

Oasis Bar and Hookah Lounge
    1523 Market St
    Denver, CO 80202
    It's a pretty chill place on weekends.

Mile High Movies
    Mile High Movies: The premier cinema of Denver

Party: 8pm/Movie: 9:30pm $5 to get in.

March 28
    April 11, 25
    [/COLOR]------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Church
    1160 Lincoln St
    Denver, CO 80203

Every Weekend

Beta
    1909 Blake St
    Denver, CO 80202

Every Weekend
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Worlds LARGEST 4/20 RALLY!!! | Facebook

WORLDS LARGEST 4/20 RALLY!!
    Invite EVERYONE!! [​IMG]
    For information on getting a booth for your organization at the event, etc. Contact:

mpedrolopez@yahoo.com
    720-338-8766

For a few years now, people have been gathering in Denver Colorado to smoke together, in mass, on 4/20-21.
    I heard over 1,000,000 people showed up last year. And they want it to get bigger over the next 4 years.
    There's going to be music, all kinds of things to do, and food like at a fair.
    This rally may determine the fate of Marijuana in Colorado, and around the world.