Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What would you do in this situation?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by rozal, Nov 23, 2013.

1. I've been smoking for like 1 1/2 years and have kept it on the down low from my mom/family this whole time. It has never been brought up or anything. A few weeks ago I met up with some friends I hadn't seen in a while and made the stupid mistake of staying out till 2:30am, and coming home with bloodshot eyes smelling like a blunt. Obviously my mom wasn't happy and asked me what I had been doing, I told her watching a movie which was true but then she asked if I had been doing anything I shouldn't. I reassured her I was doing nothing wrong (theirs nothing wrong with weed) but she keeps bringing it up now. And tonight I was at my grandparents and my grandma asked what I had been doing all week. I told her not much which was true, I havnt even really smoked since monday, or even seen these friends since the last time (I was trying to lay low for a bit). But then she asked if I had been getting into anything I shouldn't be. WTF? I guess my mom said something... Anyways I honestly WISH I could tell her I'm smoking weed so bad. I don't want my family thinking I'm out doing unmentionables or drinking and driving, etc. And I really want to talk about all the medical benefits from cannabis. Problem is she is like really against all that. Although we've never talked about weed persay she has just told me I should never drink and she has VERY negative views on anyone that does. So I'd assume she's the sa