Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What weed, and how much is this? (including pictures)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by budmaster123, Jul 7, 2011.

1. #1 budmaster123, Jul 7, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 7, 2011
    Hey guys.
    I'm really new to this weed smoking scene, and after asking around my friends, I managed to get 3 zipper bags of weed.
    Like I mentioned, I don't really know anything about weed, and the guy I got this stuff from didn't tell me what it was. I know, I'm dumb because I didn't ask but it all went down so fast.

Anyway, here's the pic.
    What weed is this (I think it smells like marijuana), and how much is this about?
    The bigger bags are ~5mm thick, I placed some coins beside the bags for comparison.
    (For further comparison, the 2€ coin is 25.75mm in diameter, 1€ is 23.25mm)
    [​IMG]

2. What does it smell like exactly ex. Skunk lemons citrus...

3. Do you have any solid nugs in there or is it all broken up and crumy

4. well I hope it smells like marijuana, otherwise that would suck haha

5. Looks kind of dank to me, could just be the lighting in the pictures.

How much did you pay?

6. #6 BigMatt, Jul 7, 2011
    Thats probably almost a pound of (what I'm guessing) OG Kush.
    How much you pay for that?

Edit: Its a joke. Thats all.

7. I am way too high to attempt math right now.

8. What I thought too

So have you smoked it?

9. Fucking trolls xD

10. #10 LongBottomLeaf, Jul 7, 2011