What Was Your First Time Like?

Discussion in 'General' started by bennner, Jun 1, 2013.

1. I was going put this on yahoo answers, but there isn't really anyone there so I thought I'd make an account here! 

I did it for the first time a few weeks ago, haven't done it since (i don't think i'll do it again soon).  I don't know if it was because I've never done it before, or I just did a lot (I vaporized two buds over about an hour, I'm not how much that is) or maybe it was laced with something else. When I'm around people that I know are high on weed they seem perfectly normal, but I was in my own reality...

Anyways there was like two sides of me, a "normal me" that I wasn't really aware of or in control of, and a compelte stoned out of my mind me where it felt like every 5 seconds had been hours.  I would walk to my kitchen from across the house, which should only take about 5 seconds probably, but it was like half way down the hall way I would just stop and stare blank at the ground, having a very intense day dream. It felt like it went on for hours but probably only lasted a second or two.  I would 'wake up' and then continue walking towards the kitchen, and then by the time i got there I had another intense day dream.  It felt like what happened 5 seconds ago was days ago, i would be talking to someone on facebook, go to the kitchen again for something to eat, then by the time I got back it felt like years had passed, but when I look at the facebook message it had only been about a minute or two.