Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

what was the dankest bud youve ever had?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by KushSmokaa, Jan 9, 2011.

1. I know this might be in the wrong spot but its here because im an apprentice toker. with tht said basically what the question says whats the dankest bud? if it was a no name strain, named, tell me the story of how u got hooked up with tht bud that day.

ill start: it was probably in september a few months after i started smoking and my friends older bro's friend was a dealer but my friend didnt tell me this because he doesnt smoke and doesnt want ppl hearing his bros involved with tht shit idk but ya then i nervously asked can i get a dime and he was blazed and gave me like 15$ worth and i smoked it later and it was extremely dank, it was no name. then another dank bud i had was from this girl who i was desperate so i asked and she gave me some really dank bud and it was a big bag too. then i bought for a while from this other kid and he always had a name for the bud 'sour d' og kush' trainwreck' but it was never as dank as other strains and thats when i realized dont believe it if someone tells u they have a certain strain unless there the grower or know the grower. pce lemme know your story :smoke:

2. Super Silver Orange Bud- Amsterdam
    Cristal Skunk- Amsterdam
    Original Haze - Holland

all 3 amazing strains.. the orange bud was just crazy as fuck the taste of it was just pureee orange...