what type bong is right for me?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by shamrockkellie, Mar 17, 2018.

1. i have been smoking weed for almost 45 years and I'm finding that I just can't take a rip like I used to! when I look at all these bongs, etc. they have today I am lost! I need a bong that will give me a cool, smooth hit, easy on the throat....I would appreciate any advice on how to make it happen .... bubbler, percolater, ash catcher, diffusers I'm so confused! thank you! shamrockkellie

• Like Like x 1
  2. Get 2..One simple Beaker bong w/ ice Catcher (percs are too tough to clean)..then a small bubbler for smaller rips (will get really dirty too..)

• Disagree Disagree x 1
  3. I just recommended cough drops in another thread.
    I usually just settle for multiple smaller hits.

4. I really don’t know what these are called, but these filters on the bong on the top make for a very smooth hit.

For a while my lungs were so shot that I could only use my bong. I quit smoking two months ago and I am so happy I did.

Oh cleaning is pretty easy with ipa as long as it’s done fairly routinely.

My glass arsenal

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. Larger the device the more space smoke has got to cool

Some have multiple chambers to cool the smoke through.

Putting ice in the top of the bong where the air flows can cool the smoke. You can put the ice in the top or in the bottom in the water depending on how your bongs built.

You can get an ice old bong where you tip water in the mould freeze it and you have a new bong every night. Trouble is it would melt so you would need to keep freezing it unless you live in a cold place lol.

This is a ice bong set....
    [​IMG]

Sent from my SM-G900FD using Grasscity Forum mobile app