Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

what to expect from dabs?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by stonerwiz420, Mar 30, 2014.

1. what up GC, i decided to post this in apprentice tokers instead of seasoned tokers even though i've been smoking bud for a long time (though not every day) because i wanted to know what to expect from dabbing. I have never done it before and i want to know what i should expect for my first time, i don't know when i'll have the opportunity to do it but when i do get a chance, i want it to be one of the best experiences ever. here are a couple questions i have;

1. how would you equivilate the high with smoking regular bud?

2. how long does it last?

3. is it a really trippy high?

4. are dabs only done with wax or can they be done with shatter, crumble, and even hash?

5. how can i avoid greening out from dabbing?

6. is it an all around better high than regular smoking?

well that's all for now, hope you can give me some insight on dabbing and what to expect, and share your experiences. keep smokin that herb!!!

2. #3 TheMightyKush, Mar 30, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 30, 2014
  3. I don't feel like answering each question but basically it's just an intense high. Even if you've been smoking 3x a day for a year, a dab will still get you pretty ripped. If you're an experienced smoker as you say then it should just be like you smoked a joint or two to the face, depending on the dab size.