Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What to do!?!

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by bloodraven51690, Sep 3, 2008.

1. Sooo, like most of the other people on this forum, Ive been smoking daily for around three years. This isnt a long time compared to some people, but im not a light smoker. I have enough money to purchase good bud almost all of the time and I have good connects in my area. I have never purchased mids, however I do pick up beasters occasionally. So heres the dilema, i just started college(freshman) and i brought a half o to last me til i found a connect. but its running out now and i still havent found anything. I havent had a day where i havent smoked in soooo long. Im almost starting to panic haha. Any advice to take the edge off?

2. go to the jam club and/or look for rastafarians

3. Could drink and do other drugs to take the edge off.

4. Everybody smokes at college. Just ask people wearing hemp. That's what I usually do in a bind.

5. MajicHat, your so right everyone smokes in college just ask around.

6. Yeah, i got a couple buddies that have a house and a nice vape and stuff. The only problem is im pretty far up in the northwoods and im used to that dank from the cities...just doesnt compare man. All of the bud that ive seen people have just isnt worth it to me.

7. go home for the weekend and call your connect back home up and pick some up.

8. idk your tolerance, but i think you'd be surprised that mids will still get u baked. unless its like brown, stems and seeds...