What to do w/ leftover water from bubble bags?

Discussion in 'Harvesting and Processing Marijuana' started by mrgoodsmoke, Jul 26, 2010.

1. #1 mrgoodsmoke, Jul 26, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 26, 2010
    So I just made my second harvest, which is still drying, (see journal in sig).

I got a 5 bag bubble bag set that goes from 220 to 25 microns.

Took all the trimmings, blended em up nicely pulled the bags got some hash, now I'm running the water through again.

Mind you, I am a total noob. This is only me second grow so pretty much everything I'm learning as I go. So maybe this is something that's been answered before, but.....

What can I do with the water that's left over once I run it through the bags again?

It's so nice and green and stinky. Is there anything in there that'll get me high? Could I make tea w/ it? Would boiling it ruin it if I made tea?

Should I let it evaporate then scrape the bottom of the bucket?

Any help would be greatly appreciated. And I'd like to thank grasscity as a whole for providing so much information and support that has made my grow a success. Thanks everyone!!!

Edit: maybe this would be better in the edibles section? I dunno....

2. I just wanna drink this stuff. It looks like swamp water, and smells like dank. I bet it doesn't even need sugar. Probably reduce that shit to a syrup and put in on a waffle. Thoughts? Ideas?

3. #3 KyHomeGrown, Jul 26, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 26, 2010
    Ok, Ive been down this road many times, I have the same 5 bag system so here is what I do with my water. I had just got my bubble bags and I watched like 3 videos on You tube just to make sure I knew what I was doing, when I ran into a video on there something like Gummbie/Gummby Hash so I did that with the leftover water, so here is what it is.