What the fuck is going on?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by mushroomsatsuji, Nov 21, 2008.

1. Lately when Im high, I start tripping out. Nothing seems real. I get paranoid and I cant talk because either Im too high to think because its like my brain is overloading, or because it feels like everything I say comes out wrong. I feel like Im subtly insulting them somehow. Its like everything is going wrong. I get insanely paranoid about getting in trouble with the law. I am a perfect driver when Im high but I hate it if the people in my car are doing something stupid. I seriously feel bad because Im so quiet. I fuckn hate it. I tried getting medication for anxiety but all my doc gives me are these general meds that take a month to work. Even then, it doesnt feel like it works. Xanax helps me, but I dont think I can just go up to him and say 'give me xanax'. Then there are my parents. Currently Im living at home due to certain things that happened when I was at college, and I feel like if I slip up even a little, they are going to take everything away. I know they wont because I even got a warrant and they paid it off since I couldnt. I dont know whats wrong with me. Im depressed. Im paranoid. And I have no one to help me.

2. Im not jumping to conclusions or anything but if it keeps happening there is a possibility that weed is bringing out a different underlying psychological problem.

how old are you?

Maybe its the strain? theres a shitload of possibilities man.

3. Take a T break for a while... Sounds like anxiety attacks to me!

4. #4 mushroomsatsuji, Nov 21, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 21, 2008
    21. And it happens when I get blazed. When Im kinda high, its no so bad. I agree that it may be some psychological problem thats being brought out. Ive also noticed I get really jittery. MY entire body randomly spasms. Not all at once, like my arm will twitch, then my legs, ect ect.