Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What the fuck happened?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MrSoloDoloBro, May 9, 2011.

1. I'm kinda new to smoking and every time I've gotten high it's always fucked me up with just a little bit, but it's always been the 'not fun' kind of high. It scares the fuck out of me. My first time I smoked half a joint and 10 minutes later I was convulsing and every time I tried to go to sleep I'd close my eyes and I'd get the sensation of falling and I'd throw my eyes open screaming. I was cold as fuck and just would not stop convulsing. It went on for 3 hours before I finally passed out, any idea why that would happen?

2. Also my vision was flipping vertically really rapidly.

3. ur weed is laced with crystal meth i think

4. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4dtLbb7c3KU]YouTube - Animal Collective - What Happened?[/ame]

5. Sounds like some type of seizure, might want to go see the doctor.

6. #6 MrSoloDoloBro, May 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2016
  7. Sounds like you are just using too much etc :D

8. #8 MrSoloDoloBro, May 9, 2011
    I don't really think it was a seizure because I could still talk and think normally but I couldn't stop shaking and stuff. If I focused REALLY hard I could almost control my vision but the shaking was uncontrollable.

9. #9 MrSoloDoloBro, May 9, 2011
    It was just half a small ass joint.. I smoked it really fuckin fast though.

10. rofl all these threads wit people getting their weed laced with anthrax