Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What the fuck at some of the people on this forum!?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Verdant Nature, Dec 11, 2008.

1. Like seriously. I've just read through the 'pet peeves' thread and the amount of people who included 'immaturity' or 'talking too much' or basically 'enjoying being blasted out their skull' was disgraceful.

I mean, I've been toking for over two years now so I can handle my weed without roaring out the Team Rocket motto from Pokemon or screaming the F is for Friends tune by Spongebob, but I know for a fact that for a long time I acted like a 5 year old on crack when I got really blasted. I fucking enjoyed it too and wish I could get that high nowadays. Weed is there to be enjoyed, it provides a wonderful feeling that makes someone overtalkive and spouting out verbal nonesensical shite. If people are geniounly that high then let them be so. Its a MAJOR buzzkill in my eyes when I'm in a really happy giggly mood and people are sitting there all soddon faced like their moms just died, after they've smoked exactly the same as you. They're there all monged out their face and saying fuck all but being boring as hell. You're like "hey man I'm fucking blasted, how are you?" and they barely raise their head at you and say in the most droning, irritatingly monotone quiet voice "ummm, a bit stoned I guess" then continue being zombified bores.

I love being in the company of someone who's coming out with ridicolous comments, they make me laugh raucously if I'm really high.