what stage does my plant appear to be in?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Spudlight56, Oct 3, 2010.

1. please help identify

Attached Files:

2. dont spray your plant if its in flower and what week of flower are you in

3. im not really too sure man i know they are females but the plant itself is about 2 months old .

4. Looks like it was in flowering. I'm not sure now. Might be reverting back to veg.

If you're giving it more than 12 hours of light then that explains it.

5. is it bad that its reverting back? and can i somehow put this plant but on a regular cycle...need help please

6. Depends on what you're trying to accomplish.

"Can you somehow put the plant but on a regular cycle?"
    **Sarcasm** I dunno... Can you?

Of course you can. Get a timer, throw it back into flower, and hope for the best.

Revegging a plant that far into flower is something I've never tried before...

7. Put that in 12hrs of light. Give a half strength(of there recommended flowering stage dose) blast of quality hydroponic fertilizer once or maybe twice depending on how fast those white hairs change to orange. Then give nothing but water after that. When 50-75% of the hairs are orange, harvest it. You look to be about halfway through imo, but its a crapshoot. 3-4weeks and its done is a guess...

8. crapshoot?..

9. yeah, crapshoot because if you don't know the strain, or flowering times then its to hard to tell how long it will take to finish, could be 8wks, could be 14. Not knowing finishing times means you cant fertilize up until the maximum date(because it needs 2weeks of just plain water before its done). Which means a lighter harvest.

Also, photoperiod fluctuations(such as reverting back) cause stress. Stress shows itself in lacking qualities such as taste, smell, potency, yield, etc...