Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What should I have in my smoking kit?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by kanad3, Apr 23, 2012.

1. I was just wondering if anyone have something to recommend that I can add to my smoking kit :)! At the moment I have:

-1 small pipe
    -1 lighter

Hehe not much, I will be picking up a grinder and some rolling paper soon, too, though.

EDIT: and yeah, I am new to weed ^^

2. a water bong

3. Get Visine if you need to conceal your high once in a while. That's basically all you need to start.

4. i have a bunch of weird shit in my box ahahaha

i have my bowl (i used to have two in there until i broke my other one yesterday :cry: )
    an assortment of lighters
    2 or 3 bobby pins
    a collection of nickels and dimes
    a piece of tin foil i saved since november hahahah
    and a ribbon i was given that says stay drug free!

i don't know why i keep all this shit haha
    you should just keep all you need OP :smoke:

5. Lighter, papers and Vaseline for high masturbation.

6. I have a pipe, a bong, several lighters, a grinder, some beeline, a plastic container to keep my nugs in and an old pill bottle to store up my ground stuff. I also keep some visine, a spoof, and some gum for stealth. I keep all of this in a drawer next to my bed except the bong which is hidden underneath.

7. A scale to make sure you're not getting ripped off.