What pisses you off when your high?

Discussion in 'General' started by Betamax Bandit, Sep 29, 2009.

1. What pisses me off is when I'm high and I'm just trying to chill out and chuckle a bit and there's always someone that ruins my mellow by being extremely hyperactive and always being rude and bothers me with something that is off topic to the otherwise completely cool conversation that I'm just getting into. :mad:

2. sobering up pisses me off when i'm high

3. When someone knocks the bong over on my expensive ass carpet. :mad:

Oh and stupid ass bitches.

4. Dumb threads...haha jk.

5. I agree. Knocking over the fucking bong. In the places in my house where I generally smoke with friends I have intentionally placed spots for the bong. 'Coffee' table, side tables next to the chair, etc. Yet somehow people decide to place it right next to their feet? It just baffles me.

I'm considering making a sign for the table "PLACE BONG HERE" or some shit, or just investing in a hookah since that's harder to knock over.

6. qft...:D

7. People who bitch about not being high.

Not my problem asshole.

8. people who say "IM SO HIGH" nonstop. and dumbasses who think being high is like tripping and do stupid shit to you..yeah..lol

9. NHL 10 god damnit piss ass sharks

10. People looking at me all concerned and shit like 'are you high?'

'NO! I DON'T HAVE A FUCKING PROBLEM! LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE ASS HOLE!'

At least that's what I feel like saying but I know how bad it would look.

11. Sucking some ash through the pipe.
    People that go apeshit over food. I don't mind if you want to eat 3 quarter pounders, but please try not to make a mess.
    People that are always wanting to smoke more, but don't have weed.