Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What might be causing this ?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by sandiegodank, Jun 8, 2011.

1. Has anyone had this happen to them.???Well I have been smoking almost everyday for about 4 years. Sometimes when im sitting down ill blank out for about 1-3 seconds and not know what im doing/sometimes where im at . Ive been thinking about life alot more. This started happening about 3 weeks ago.

The blanking out thing is whats worrying me. Ill be walking somewhere and i dont even know what im doing for like 3 seconds... It doesent sound like a long time but its just weird...

oh and when this happens i am not high....

2. If everything goes black, and you have those dizzy moments where you dk whats happening, its because you not getting enough oxygen sometimes.

This used to happen to me alot, especially when i watched tv. because i would be sitting there, breathing very slowly and not exerting much energy, then suddenly get up to go do something and have those mini blackouts. its because ur brain starts crankin up its power but it was so sudden u didnt have enough oxygen to sustain it.

Nothing to do with weed, and nothing i can really recommend to help it. It probably happens when your sober because weed more than likely helps it. keeping you at a regulated heart beat and slow smooth breathing.

3. #4 sandiegodank, Jun 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2016
    Thank you very much! I think this is it because the last month I have been at home doing