Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What kind of weed did I just buy?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by DHG POLTERGEIST, Feb 19, 2016.

1. Hey guys it's my first time posting here so bare with me. Lol
    I bought an ounce from an old co-worker of mine today. I paid $120. I orginally only wanted a half ounce but once he said $65 I figured well fuck it, right? Instantly I knew I wasn't dealing with any kush, but this guy hasn't steered me wrong before so I trusted that what he'd get for me would be acceptable for the price.
    Anyways long story short, I closed the deal and now here I am. To describe it to you:
    1. It's moist but not too moist
    2. Has an earthy but not dirty aroma. The "weed" smell is present but not overwhelming like dank.
    3. Buds are a nice foresty green, and has orange hairs but lacks any crystals.
    4. Tastes earthylike but not dirty.(Similar to the smell) but sadly does not have the wonderful taste of some higher grades which is half the enjoyment in my opinion.
    5. Has SOME seeds, and nice thick stems, although they break too easily causing it a pain in the ass to break down the buds.
    6. I am able to catch keif, but it's not very pretty. Kind of a dull looking orange/green.
    I've posted a couple pictures here. Keep in mind my phone hasn't a great camera so it doesn't do its colors justice. (It's greener than it appears)
    Thanks in advance!

Attached Files: