What is your sign baby?

Discussion in 'General' started by Kia, May 23, 2003.

?

What is your sign?

1. Aries

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Taurus

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. Gemini

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Cancer

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Leo

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. Virgo

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. Libra

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  8. Scorpio

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  9. Sagittarius

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  10. Capricorn

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  11. Aquarius

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  12. Pisces

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Just was wondering what everyones horoscope/astrology sign is. I'm a Libra. I've never done a poll before so lets see if this works.

2. Im aries, a stubborn leader

3. aquarious..... hey kia how are you?!?! havent talked to you in a while... how is your husband?!?! is he fucking you yet?!?! :) lol.... hope u get some real good booty! good luck with your husband...

p.s. good forum!?!?

4. aquarius and proud of it! lol

apparantly i should be on the lookout for gemini.
    any gemini out there? ;)

statistically auquarians have the highest chance of suffering from a mental disorder. but also have the highest chance of being a genius and achieving remarkable things to be rememberd in history.

5. I'm gemini and I'm going to be watching my cornhole around you, digit.

6. im a Capricorn, anyone know what this means ???

7. cancer... and odds are i will get cancer... co-incidence?

8. Gemini, you don't really need to be able to choose more than one poll option, but 'tis all good. Like Chris Rock says, I'm gonna die twice!

-Samus-

9. swimming in 2 direction at all times, lost at sea in my own head....I love being a fish!

Attached Files: