what is your guerilla growing kit

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by guerillabushman, Dec 9, 2012.

1. Many people have a kit with them every time they grow, i do too. Growing season is next year in my case but probably not in countries the other side of the world. I usually bring : a back pack to carry all the stuff in (camo so i can ditch it), ziploc bags in case i harvest early, a gps with only the road marked on it in case someone finds that, a machete on my belt (no, not for people :p) , a knife, scissors to harvest, a survival kit and a diversion like a fishing pole license, walking stick, my dog ect... I also wear dark clothing till hunting season( i'd rather be seen than shot and seen after :p)

So, what is your kit?

2. question, how do you get water? anyways i am going to try this next year also. i am already researching things to buy, because i want to put 0 effort into this after it is planted. i have no experience at all.

also, do you put the seeds right into the ground after germination? or in a pot first?

anyways what i will bring will be a knife, a small saw (branches), possibly a solar powered water pump to bring water from a stream, a battery powered fake video camera (motion activated) that will turn on and scare people if they see it (these things are cheap from china) and if you put a menacing sign that says "You are being watched" it very well might scare someone into leaving, plastic chicken wire fence, some good soil, fox farm ocean forest was recommended, shovel to test the dampness of the ground from the water source and clear out other plants and add soil, CAMERA, i am going to document this, never going to put pics on my computer till the weed is long gone, but just for fun since its my first grow and i have an awesome fuji x10 with super macro.

what else do i need? i want to spend as much on things that will avoid me needing to visit the spot more than twice, money is not a problem for any of these supplies