What is your favorite Toking Tool?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by BongBeast, Jun 27, 2009.

1. I dont think anyone made a poll on this yet but I may be wrong because there are a lot of threads. What is your favorite device to smoke from if you were by yourself and at your house (so theres no worries about size or what your friends want). If its not one of the common tools listed above or if you enjoy a nice homemade piece, specify that in your reply.

I will go ahead and put my vote on the bong.

2. Bong, but I have sadly yet to smoke from a vape.

3. My favorite to use are joints and then blunts then bongs, the one I use most though is my little onie, big fucking bowl though. But yeah if I could afford to smoke my weed in joints every time I would, but it burns up too much too quickly for my money.

4. gb, simple and easy and you can get baked so quick

5. I am new to being a bong guy. I love my new 16" GonG with precooler, it hits so well, and the milk makes it look so sick.

6. Blunt .

And one thing...
    Isnt a bowl smoked with the bong ?
    Its 2 different things ?

7. Bubbler, so smooth and I can taste the quality of the bud.

8. A bowl is basically anything with a carb and no water like a soda can or one you buy which is usually glass. They are much smaller than bongs. Here is a picture of one. Hopefully I dont need to explain a bong.
    http://www.grasscity.co.uk/img/products/glass_spoon_pipe_clear_bead_f.jpg

9. That piece looks exactly like the one I just lost! RIP Fugly :(
    PS- Bongs are my pref, but if we need to be discrete I love my bub (plus I currently don't have bong...)

10. waterfall bong, so other. i think it would basically be the same high as a gravity bong, but since i havent tried it i cant say for sure

11. I gotta say its my trusty bubbler (My Green UBER BUBBLER!!!) just because it's reliable.