What is the minimum size requirement....

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by ctcoyote16, May 6, 2006.

1. Basically, Ive been looking to grow.... Ive checked for alot of places off my property, but none were what I was hoping for in terms of security, easy access, privacy, etc...

So, I am a student who still lives at home. Would it be possible to make a mini-grow station for say 1 plant? How long does the plant need light for? Could I make it in a small station in my closet in the pics provided?

[​IMG]

( around 1.5 feet, by 2 feet, by like 3 feet tall...)
    Basically, I think Im outta luck inside, lol. I will have to do it outside, but the problem is I have to walk up my woods where neighbors will start to get suspicious...

How often does one need to tend to the crop ( Outdoor ) ? If it wasnt everyday, that would sure help alot...

Thanks a bunch, and sorry for being a noob :(

2. sometimes people just let their plants go and they grow on their own. it all depends on how fast and well you want your plants to grow. at most it would be every 3 days in the hottest part of summer. if you could go out there once a week you would be doing well.

start your seeds indoors in that spot then after they are on their 3rd or 4th nodes then bring them outside for a couple hours then slowly bring them out over a week into full sunlight then transplant them in the ground.

if you want more info read up or just ask i guess.

3. Alright, I found a sweet spot up in my woods, pretty far up through. As I said, neihgbors can see me going back and forth...

Ahh, it will have to do :)

anyway, first they have to sprout :devious: