Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What is happening to me?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by satanfx55, Oct 1, 2015.

1. Hello everyone! Thank you for reading my post!

TL;DR I only get high sometimes, other times not so much.

OK so I am new to marijuana. I started using it medically about 2 weeks ago now. My wife and I both used it for the first time (Yoda Kush with a magic flightbox vaporizer) and we both got so high. It was bliss. The problem was that I got so high I couldn't function. The day after I got high for the first time, I tried some edible blueberry indica blends that were 5mg each. After eating a few and nothing happened, I realized that I needed to try smoking again. The second time I smoked I didn't get high. Instead I had this unpleasant sensation of tingling and burning all over. I smoked the same stuff I smoked the first time. Nothing was different. This was only the second time I had tried smoking weed so I shouldn't be tolerant to it. The next day I tried eating a massive amount of the blueberries. I figured I couldn't overdose and I wanted to see what would happen. I ate about 60 mg worth of them and felt a similar sensation to the day before. Lots of tingling and some burning, especially in my face. I didn't feel good or relaxed. Just tingling and burning. I even felt a little sick. Not high at all. That weekend I tried some OG Kush in a vaporizer. This got me super high. I thought, "ok it is working now! I am not immune!" After a few days I tried smoking the OG Kushagain. Same thing happen