Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What is considered to be a “chronic” smoker

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by BurtonSnow, Jun 10, 2018.

1. Hello friends,

Had a recruiter hit me up for a job opportunity where I’d make more money then I know what to do with. I’ve been smoking everyday for the past 10 years however the past 8 months or so I’ve made one of those 500mg cartridges from the dispos last me 2 weeks, and probably 0 - .5gs of flower a week, but everyday.

I quit smoking the day the recruiter contacted me. I probably have a solid month before I have to test but seeing stuff on the internet about chronic users scare me a tad.

8 years ago my mom drug tested me before she’d give me my motorcycle key back, and in 1 week I passed.

I am skinny as hell, 5’ 9” 120lbs soaking wet. I think I have a good advantage there.

I’ve done my research on what to do, but I’m concerned on the whole chronic smoker thing.

I’m almost thinking of ordering a wizzinator just in case and using my gfs pee who does not smoke. I obviously do not want to do that, but if push comes to shove....

I took a home drug test today just to see (5 days no weeds) and there was a very very faint line for the results (no line = negative)

Makes me believe if I keep exercising and retain from smoking I’ll probably be good in the next 2 weeks.

Just asking for definition of chronic smoker, and if you want to throw your 2cents on my situation I’d appreciate it also!

• Winner Winner x 1