What is a job you would never want to work at and why?

Discussion in 'General' started by Bamboobam, Jan 16, 2014.

1. I would dread working at a fast food or retail place just because of the chances of encountering rude customers/staff.

2. I was a roofer for 2 days. I would hate to be a roofer. Electrician, carpenter, even cement work. I hate roofing.

3. wouldn't want to be the guy that has to suck start the manual siphoning of backed up septic tanks...or the person that has to clean the septic tanks out by hand...

4. Second this, I've done all those things pretty much, especially cement and that shit sucks.  It's hard work and it gets really repetitive, it's what my dad does though, and has for like 30 years, props to him.

I would absolutely never do that crab fishing, it looks terrible.  Stay up for a day straight in freezing as rain and spray, and have a huge risk to get hurt or killed.

5. #5 ReturnFire333, Jan 16, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 16, 2014
    Desk job, call center job, fast food, CNA, any nasty job. I would be an EMT though.

6. Collections and sales, two of my least favorite.

7. Sex abuser counselor.. Should be self explanatory .. I just don't have any mercy for those demented animals that molest children

8. A fluffer...

Google it.

9. Prostitution, sounds like it would suck dick.. Happy toking ✌️

10. I would very much not enjoy working a camp job, doing some sort of mining whether it be above ground or below. 

11. Love the sig! Haha a queer quote like that is priceless

12. I refuse to work a desk job.

13. Funny you should say that lol, I am going to school to be an electrician