What I get to do every Tuesday at work

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Kentalish, Nov 20, 2012.

1. I work in a restaurant at this market with goats on the roof. The market is a tourest attraction so naturaly business has died down because its fall.
    The restaurant is now closed Tuesday and Wednsday, but I get to work because I am a dishwasher and I am needed to clean dishes for other departments.
    So every Tuesday its slow as fuck and I am alone. I get to work and do whatever dishes might happen to be there, go blaze somewhere, come back to work and make food... I have access to anything so I can make anything... I just had some candied bacon and I wanted to let you know it tasted amazing

2. Man, my friend had a dish washing job where he just bummed around and smoked all day, and he got paid good. Lol I want a job like that.

3. Some people say its the worst job.... But really it isnt

4. Well it is for people who actually want to do more than just wash dishes for a living in life. :p

5. Never said I wanted to wash dishes my whole life.... Why do people always think that?

6. #6 STIGGY, Nov 21, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 21, 2012
    Kent I give you a lot of credit for having a job,
    GOOD Job!

7. I was a dishwasher for a few months a couple years back. It wasn't that bad i just didnt like the management. i would love to wash dishes if it paid better.

8. Doyou smoke on the roof with the goats?
    You should bring them some food, they're very nice.

9. bring them a lamb kebab and film it then put it on the internet

10. Do you live in BC?

11. +rep for cannabalism and im high and that sounds delicious

12. You work at coooombs awesome

13. This seems like a very chill way to work bro I wouldn't mind doing something like that..