Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What happened to me!?!?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Izy, Jul 5, 2012.

1. Hey grasscity, Let me jump right into my story. I have smoked alot of weed in my time and i am no novice, But the other night me and four buddies bought a $25 bag off the usual dealer. It was the same weed we always buy just the usual indica skunk. So me and my buddies mulled up and had about four cones each keeping in mind i hadn't smoked a week prior to this, So we smoke our cones and its all good. So we were walking home and it hits me. Everything starts so change. All the colors got brighter, All the sound louder, we thought well this is pretty cool, So we proceeded to get on the bus. this is were it gets hetic. While we were on the bus ride home i could hear the song 'We are the champions' Playing over and over but yet there was no music playing, I also started seeing shit, At one point i thought my friend was at the front of the bus and yet was right next to me. When i got home i went stright to bed and passed out.
    Anyways enough with the long story, Can anyone tell me what happed, Could the weed have been laced?
    Thanks Isaac.
    Ps. Sorry about the shotty story, I just want to know what the fucked happened.

2. Of course, all weed is laced. Silly guy do your research. ;)

3. You hadn't smoked in a week and then you smoked "about four cones each"?

You were just really fucking high, dude.