Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What happened to me on my first time / How can I smoke again?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Scarlet Cyanide, May 13, 2011.

1. Hey guys, I'm new to the herb and last night I was alone so I rolled (I use this term loosely, I basically scrunched some rolling paper with some weed in it! lol) a joint with just weed in it, it must have been about 75% of a 10 bag I smoked the joint taking big hits and holding them in for about 30 seconds and then taking another hit until the joint was gone. Strictly speaking this was my second time smoking as I had a little before. I thought nothing was gonna happen and then after about 15 minutes I started to get this weird spaced out feeling, then my eyes went EXTREMELY red, I started to get this feeling where, every couple of seconds I would drift out and then I snapped back into reality, suddenly, I felt as if I were in a thick jelly like substance and when I listened to music I thought I was inside it. I didn't get particularly hungry but I got very thirsty. I also randomly had a fit of the giggles whilst lying in the dark alone in my bed. I felt as if, if I listened to music or watched TV I would be absorbed into it and it was too overwhelming, I was too scared so I tried to go to bed. My heart was racing rediculously fast and the muscles in my face / neck went weird, I thought I was having a stroke / Heart attack!