What do you think about these plants?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Frankie_1, Apr 11, 2015.

1. #1 Frankie_1, Apr 11, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 11, 2015
    First of all I would like to say hello to everyone [​IMG]

As you can see from my title, I'm an absolute newb in this, been reading some forums, watching some videos before I decided to go through with it.
    Basically we decided to plant because of my mother's condition, unfortunately she was diagnosed with metastatic bone cancer 2 years ago. We tried everything before stumbling upon marijuana oil and with a lot of trial and error (lots of money) found a decent guy with the product. She's been using it here and there for around a year and every time she did, she felt great. Since we all know what kind of product we're talking about, it's becoming harder and harder to finance it and also to acquire it.
    Without going into unnecessary details, finally decided to plant it ourselves and make our own oil.
    Bought some medicinal marijuana seeds from an online UK based seller who shipped them as stealthy as possible :thumbs up:

Bought an HPS Sylvania SHP-TS Grolux 250W (http://www.havells-sylvania.com/en/products/0020808)
    "Random" flower soil 6-7,5 ph
    some perlite
    I've been following guides as much as possible (considering our setup).
    Didn't put any artificial boosters and what not since I was afraid I might destroy them.
    Seeds were planted in January (around 12 weeks ago) and as of today they look like this:

Sorry for the picture quality guys but at the moment this was the best I could.
    I can provide more/better pictures later if needed.
    So what do you think? Does this look like a success? I'm open for suggestions.

EDIT: I've updated it with more pictures.

Attached Files: