Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What do you guys think of this purp?l

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by 604blunted, Jun 23, 2012.

1. hello everyone... Was wondering what you guys think of this stuff.. I'm new to smoking sort of and a little un-educated on good pot. This stuff is pretty smelly and has lots of purple in it, dense but it's also dark and unfortunately the ash is dark too also, it crackles a bit when i hoot out of the bong.... I'm paranoid about smoking contaminated weed and my thinking is that this stuff had potential to be great but maybe wasn't flushed properly or something? Hope the pics are ok..

Attached Files:

• 1a.jpg
      1a.jpg
      File size:
      174 KB
      Views:
    • 2a.jpg
      2a.jpg
      File size:
      195.6 KB
      Views:
    • 4a.jpg
      4a.jpg
      File size:
      178.9 KB
      Views:
  2. Keep smoking it til it turns white, its probably flushed fine. Thats a common thing for people to jump to.

It goes Green to black to white

3. dude its fine... ive smoked year old roaches, nugs i found on the ground from who knows when, stuff i thought was weed that ended up not being weed, moldy bud, etc. moral of the story im still here alive and kicking. just smoke it.

4. I see what you mean.. when the bowl is partially smoked its still dark but when its pooshed the ash is lighter. But what about the occasional 'crackling" and the dark color of weed? I heard light is better.

5. The crackling sound could be seeds popping