The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure :

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What do you do with your resin?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by AmsterdamdreamN, Jan 2, 2003.

1. When I clean out my pipes or bong, I always get quite a bit of resin. There have been a few times I have been desperate enough, to smoke it, and I don't think I got much of anything off of it. I had a friend who said he'd smoke it if I saved it for him. He moved a while back, but for some reason, I can't keep from saving it still. I have been saving it for a little over 3 years. lol. Now I got this big ol black clump of resin about the size of a baseball. I have a few friends who say it won't give you any kind of buzz, while other friends say it will. Like I said, the few times I've tried to smoke it, I got a little something but not much. The one thing I do know, is that it tasted like poo-doo. So tell me now, does anybody else smoke their resin when they're desperate enough? Or am I the only who's tried it? Does anybody know, if you smoke enough, will it do much? Just wanting a few opinions. Thanks

2. Rezin gets me high as hell
    You gotta let that shit sizzle

3. throw it away and buy more skunk.

4. make a small ball and mix it in with some bud..it makes your bud last longer, and keep burning...and it gets me fucked up high as hell.

5. that shit is pure tar (read: real bad for you lungs)

6. there is THC in it... but probably not that much. i smoke it occassionally, and if i have enough it does get me pretty high.

7. That's about all it's worth.....lol