Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

What Do You Buy (Amount)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MaRcUz, May 22, 2011.

1. #1 MaRcUz, May 22, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: May 22, 2011
    I've been wondering what everyone gets. Usually I buy a dub ($20) every weekend. I've been doing this for about 2 years - the occasional 40 or eighth thrown in. It seems like most people get larger amounts.
    Also, how often do you buy?

2. I normally pick up somewhere in the range of a quarter. Sometimes it'll be a little less like 5g or maybe more like 10g. Depends on what I've got planned etc.

I smoke maybe two or three times a week (most people here give me the impression they smoke every single day, which i couldn't do) so when i buy it generally lasts me an age.

3. I usually just smoke on weekends, usually no more than 3x a week. I wouldn't mind having a little bowl hit before bed or whatever every night though.

4. nothing! it's great! i remember my dreams, and where i put things, and instead of running away from my stress and troubles i deal with them right away (that's why i stopped)

plus my level of troll posts has plummeted

5. Quarter, sometimes a half, sometimes an 8th

6. Typically 1/8th or just a 20 each week.

7. Whatever I have the cash for. I always try to buy the largest amount that I can to save cash

8. usually an ounce every 10 days or a busy week a half a week